MPSC Rajyaseva Prelims 2011

Latest Article:

Click here to read: Why People Play With Their Career

Dear Friends

MPSC State Services (Rajyaseva) Prelims Exam for 2011 is on 13th Feb 2011.

Last Date of filling up forms (online) is 10 Jan 2011.

Fees: Rs. 260 for Open category, and for Backward Classes: Rs. 135/-

Application: Online only

Number of posts (Class I & II): 245

Age: Min 19 and max 33 yrs. (Relax-able for 5 years for backward classes, sportsmen/sportswomen, ex-servicemen & up to the age of 45 years for physically handicapped)

Click on the below link for complete details.

MPSC Rajyaseva Prelims 2011: RS-2011

This is quite a situation where you need help in your preparation so in order to help you; we have started a crash course of 2 months starting 15th Dec 2010. If you are very serious of clearing this exam in your very next attempt, you may join the course. We will put-off the stress from your head by providing you excellent study plans for MPSC Rajyaseva Prelims Exam 2011.

For Prelims, we will provide you 20 books, study plans according to your convenient time, old question papers, and Mock Test papers.

We will send you all reference books worth thousands of rupees to make sure we give you everything. Normally people refer to only 2 or 3 books but we provide about 60-75 books for the 12 Months PGP. This makes you ready for the exam. We plan each and every page of the book so that nothing is left out. People say that our programs are costly but they fail to understand that what we provide is excellent and no other academy can even think of this. If you prepare for this toughest exam with limited books, then you may NEVER be clearing this exam; so refer to what we provide and become successful, this is our 100% Success Guarantee.

In addition to the reference books and study plans, we provide 3 magazines (Yojana, Kurukshetra, and Mainstream weekly) for next 2 years to keep you abreast of all current events, government plans, etc. We also provide you old question papers, mock test papers and we also educate and train you on how to handle the Main Exam’s question papers. We give you break down of each and every question/sub-question(s). This is to make sure you are at ease at the time of actual exam because what you will see there had already been done by you over these 12 months during our Personal Guidance Program.

We also provide 7 days Interview training at our academy and very experienced government officials will guide you.

Please understand that MPSC Rajayseva Prelims is on 13th Feb 2011 and you have not left with much time so make your decision NOW. I will be away on tour to Vidarbha for Seminars from 19th Dec to 27 Dec 2010. Join today or tomorrow by 2PM.

If you are interested in a short term PGP only for Prelims, click on the following link.

Details of 2 Months PGP – Crash Course

About AnilMD

A.D.'s IAS Academy provides excellent Personal Guidance Programs for aspirants of MPSC State Services and UPSC Civil Services Exam.
This entry was posted in MPSC Rajyaseva Main Exam, MPSC State Services Prelims Exam. Bookmark the permalink.

57 Responses to MPSC Rajyaseva Prelims 2011

  1. Ajax Titan says:

    Sir,
    I wanted to know about Miracle 2012 PGP ……

  2. rani says:

    sir i want to join mpsc exam classess but because of job i can attaint only week end class.i called class but still not got response from any where can you help me.

  3. Respected sir.plz send the all usefull books for pri,examination for post of PSI.plz send information imidate to my e-mail id.thank u

  4. Prasad says:

    For how many subjects I can appear in Marathi?(Among compulsory and optional)

    Thanks

  5. Swati says:

    Sir, I appeared for the 13Feb MPSC exam. I hope that i’ll pass. So i want to start my study for mains. Please guide me for the subjects: Geography and Public Administration. Also suggest me the strategy and useful books for the preparation.
    Thanks.

  6. Avinash pawar says:

    Sir iwant my hall ticket in state services preliminary exam 13 feb 2011 ple send me to my email id

  7. gajanan chate says:

    tell me any change of mpsc
    to my e mail

  8. Mane sujitkumar H says:

    Sir I havent got my MPSC Prelims exam 2011 hall ticket yet!
    Can you please tell me by WHEN MPSC will notify about it and in case if I dont get it then what should I do?

  9. SURYAKANT LANDGE says:

    Rspected sir,plz. send me all latest soft copyes of mpsc preliminary exam
    question papers also list of books for study on my email_id.

  10. waseem says:

    sir where are study plan pages. plz inform me on my email id

  11. waseem says:

    sir please give the list of books to refer for rajyaseva prelims.

  12. pranit says:

    res sir

    When come the STI Exam advertisment ,are there any chances that in 2011 the STI Exam advertisment will come. I am waiting your answer
    Thankyou,

  13. Priya Thorat says:

    Sir I havent got my MPSC Prelims exam 2011 hall ticket yet! Can you please tell me by when MPSC will notify about it and in case if I dont get it then what should I do?

  14. Priya Thorat says:

    Sir, I am final year engineering student and going to attempt mpsc prelim 2011 this year. If I clear the prelims will I be eligible for Mains because our final year results are declared in first week of August! Please clear my doubt as soon as possible!

  15. shankar tambe says:

    Dear Sir, i am shankar tambe studding in F.Y.B com.so you PL,PL send MPSC syllabus information,exam expenses,Books exp.& all other exp & information.How start study of mpsc, & sir how many subject in mpsc pl send this name.

  16. krishnath says:

    is there really scope for B.E.(computer student) in mpsc.

  17. Namrata says:

    sir , plz guide me for which books i have to buy for mpsc preliminary exam2011?

  18. abhinav says:

    Hi, Im appearing for the upcoming 2011 mpsc pre.. Can you please suggest some english books on agriculture that would be useful for my studies.Im also appearing for UPSC , so my collection of books is more UPSC centric.. Where can i get information on maharashtra centric geography and social reformers. thank you

  19. Amol patole says:

    Please sir, can i select krishi subject in english and history in marathi language for mpsc main exam as optional subject

  20. Sajjad Inamdar says:

    Sir,

    There is not much time left for prelims , can you let me know what is the best way to prepare for it and also let me know if there is any way to pay the challan via online transfer.
    Waiting for your reply.

  21. Sachin says:

    Sir,

    Punyat mi Kuthun vikat gheu shakato “mpsc-success-mantra-the-complete-manual/”?

  22. Sachin says:

    I wants to know the sites where I can found Budhimapan, GS & Krushi papers on net.
    -Sachin S Jadhav

  23. mittal says:

    sir, please tell me which megazine i refere for mpsc prepration

  24. Amol b says:

    Sir
    is in negative marking system the unsolved questions are also considered as wrong answers ? sir pls mail me details to avoid negative marking

  25. mahesh chavan says:

    Hello sir, i am student of BCA TY so sir please tell me ,how to prepair only two months are left .please guide me

  26. Shekhar says:

    I like all your posts….I wants to know the sites where I can found Budhimapan papers on net.

  27. vikas says:

    mala aapli navin aavrutti kharedi kraychi aahe tyasathi kuthhe samparak karu

  28. FRANKY A.D. says:

    Sir, pls send me your mob. no i wanna talk to u about classes i am ready to pay fee so pls guide me

    pls do the needful
    yours truly

    franky

तुमचा अभिप्राय नोंदवा

