MPSC PSI Prelims 2012

Hi Friends

MPSC has issued Notification for MPSC PSI Prelims 2012.

Prelims exam on 22 April 2012.

Total vacancies – 600 (but likely to be more than 2000 by Main exam. This is our guess.)

Age : As on 1st Jul 2012: 19 to 28 yrs (31 for Reserved categories, SC/ST/OBC, etc)

Payscale: Rs.9,300 – 34, 800/- (Grade Pay 4300) + DA. Total pay Rs. 21,752/-.

Last Date of filling up Online forms: 28 March 2012

Here are entire details: Click HERE

About AnilMD

A.D.'s IAS Academy provides excellent Personal Guidance Programs for aspirants of MPSC State Services and UPSC Civil Services Exam.
This entry was posted in MPSC PSI Exam and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

258 Responses to MPSC PSI Prelims 2012

  1. sandip says:

    Sir, i am doing a job now, can i study mpsc exam?

  2. Sir plz mala reply dya.mala psi mainexam 2012 madhe 235-240 marks nigetive karun miltil.cat-ntc. Me physical sathi qulify hoil ka.

  3. rupali says:

    hi sir…me ma appear ahe.yavrshipasun me mpsc exam dyaych tharvlay tar mla pls sanga konte book refer kru

  4. Me kavita.ntc cat. Psi mathe nigetive karun 235marks ahet. Me physical sathi qualify asen ka?

  5. jadhav kavita says:

    sir,mi jadhav kavita open categeory madhe yet asun maza p.s.i.main examcha score 239 yet ahe tar mi physical sathi quilify asen ka? NON CRIMILIER AHE

  6. Banjara Suresh says:

    Sir mi future madhe psi, sti,asst. Sarkhya exam deyach tharavl ahe sadhya mi f.y.b.a. 2012-13 ya varshat shikat ahe tar ya jaga dar varsh nightil ki pudhe band houn jatil

  7. Jagruti says:

    Sir, i have taken admission for B.E-computers this year. I want to appear for MPSC and UPSC both after my degree without joining any of the classes. So please provide me the guidance for studying from the first year itself.

  8. Krushna says:

    Sir I want to know the cut-off of PSI main 2012

  9. jayshri p. says:

    sir mi ntc category made yete psi mainchy answar key nusar maze 235 bit yet ahet(negetive karun) mi physical sathi qulify hou shakel ka?

  10. swapneal says:

    hello sir,
    do we get marks of attempted questions which got cancld by mpsc?? cuz mpsc has cancld 11 questions of PSI PRE 2012. and also what might be the reason of cancellation of such questions….

  11. pavan a says:

    sir mala sti la 107/150 mark aahet aani (negative mark dharun 97/150 aahet) tar me qualify hou shakato ka?

  12. hem patil says:

    sir,
    myself hem patil , mi yashwantrao chavan maharashtra open university nashik. ya university madun b a passing jalo ahe mi mpsc exam deu shakto ka. te qalifyi ahe ka

  13. santy says:

    Respected sir,
    actually I dont have my quistion paper for checking marks of psi pre exam. So how can i check my actual score? will it come to my personal login ID or i need to check somewhere? I dont have any idea pls reply me sir.

    • AnilMD says:

      @Santy, 1) score is not declared by MPSC so if you dont have paper then no way to find out. 2) But if you have the xerox copy of your answersheet then you can tally your answers with the Answer Key MPSC has issued. 3) If you have qualified for PSI Mains then you will get email/SMS from MPSC and a link to fill up Main exam form will also be available in your online account.

  14. kalidas hande says:

    sir tell me plz psi pre how many cut of marks

  15. naresh zalwar says:

    when psi pre result 2012?

  16. sandip dhongade says:

    sir, myself sandip dhongade i belongs to obc cat. i have given psi,sti and asst also my score 95/150, 87/150, 82/150. [with canclle que.]respectively for which exam wil i qulify for mains.

  17. Mahendra says:

    Dear Sir,
    Will you have guess about the cut off for PSI Pre – 2012?
    Please let me know…
    Thanks in advance.

  18. shruti says:

    sir mazya prashnala lavkar reply karav hi vinanti.

  19. swapnil says:

    Sir,I am Preparing for MPSC 2013 exam I Am in NT-B category.But My parents income annual income is exceeding 4.5lac (Non-Creamy layer), Can i get still facility of category.?
    Please give me advice sir,

  20. vishwas says:

    Respacted sir,
    myself Vishwas dhumal i belongs to open cat. I have given psi,sti pre exams.My score of psi:220(without canselled question) sti:196, In which exams i qualify for mains? How am i prepare for mains? pl reply sir.

  21. pavan a says:

    sir mala psi pre madhe negative mark dharun 105/139 mark ahet tar me main la qualify hou shakato ka?

  22. Mokate Shekhar says:

    Respacted sir,
    myself Shekhar Mokate i belongs to obc cat. I have given psi,sti & ss pre exams.My score of psi:208(without canselled question) sti:196,Ss:106. In which exams i qualify for mains? How am i prepare for mains? pl reply sir.

तुमचा अभिप्राय नोंदवा

