How To Edit Profile on MPSC Website

Hi Friends

Many of you have been contacting me with regard to the mistakes you made while creating profile on the MPSC website and you want NOW to change it but you do not have access to it or there are no options available to change the wrong information, right?

Here are steps to change it and correct the information.

Read the information at this location on this blog:

नोंदणी (Registration) करतांना भरलेली माहिती पुन्हा कशी बदलावी?

About AnilMD

A.D.'s IAS Academy provides excellent Personal Guidance Programs for aspirants of MPSC State Services and UPSC Civil Services Exam.
This entry was posted in MPSC Assistant, MPSC PSI Exam, MPSC Rajyaseva Main Exam, MPSC State Services Prelims Exam, MPSC STI, UPSC Civil Services and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

52 Responses to How To Edit Profile on MPSC Website

  1. DHIRAJ says:

    SIR,
    I am Getting Error “Qualification criteria is not as per Requirement”
    I am Doing B.E ,I am In Final YEar

  2. kaustubh sadawrati says:

    hello sir, i have a problem regarding mistake in my surname in devnagri script.my name in english language is right. i called in mpsc office, but no one replied… sir please tell me how much big is this problem and what effect it will puts on my further course of selection.
    is there any way to undo this mistake

    thankyou sir
    your’s faithfully
    MR.KAUSTUBH SADAWRATI

  3. Hemant says:

    Sir,
    MPSC STI PSI ASTT Sathi Acadamy Join Karavich lagte ka ? tyasathi ankhi kahi paryay ahe ka ?

    • AnilMD says:

      @हेमंत, नाही जरुरी नाही पण जर सर्व स्टडी मटेरियल, स्टडी प्लान्स, टेस्ट व गायडंस हवे असेल तर जॉईन करावे अन्यथा अभाय्स्क्रमानुसार जास्तीत जास्त पुस्तके, मासिके वाचून स्वत:चे नोट्स तयार करावेत (एक वर्षा-आधीपासून सुरुवात करावी) आणि मग वेळोवेळी रिविजन करून Mock Tests द्याव्यात.

  4. Hemant says:

    Sir 22 Dec 23 chi STI Prelims che Hall Tickets kadi Available Hotin /Hotat ?

  5. Suchitra gosawi says:

    How to write my name in devnagari script ?

  6. Hemant Tanpure says:

    Sir , I Have Applied for STI Prelims but there is a spelling mistake in fathers name .how can i Correct it ?? Beacuse It shows Read Only Accsess

  7. sreenath.s says:

    SIR, when i try to upload my photo in to MPSC site then aan error message is coming like u have to adjust your photo height below 4.5.But already i adjusted my photo size like 4.5h x 3.5w. And also my file size is below 25kb. Can u please tell the procedure of reducing the photo height?

  8. mrunal says:

    HELLO SIR MI MPSC VAR LOGIN KARTOY PAN SITE CRASH ALYAMULE TE LOGIN HOT NAHIYE PASSWORD ANI USERNAME EXIST NAHI UDYA LAST DATE AHE
    PLZ REPLY

  9. Lalit Wagh says:

    Hello Sir,
    I can’t upload my latest photograph and signature getting message “We already have your photo and signature. Thank you. You cannot change it for now”.
    I can’t see the signature over there. It’s not visible.
    As the uploaded photo is old one. I want to upload latest photograph with signature. Tried to sent an email on sec_mpsc@maharashtra.gov.in but it’s bouncing. Please suggest.

    Lalit Wagh

  10. Manish says:

    Sir,
    I have submitted application for MPSC Prelims 2013. I have done my BE in Electrical(E&P). I have 3.7 years of experience in Power industry & currently working with Reliance Power as an Engineer.
    While creating my MPSC profile, i have submitted subject as ELECTRICAL under graduation tab. Under experience tab i put nature of post as EXECUTIVE.
    Now i want to apply for the post of Deputy Engineer Electrical Assistant Electrical Inspector PWD, Maharashtra Service of Electrical Engineers Group-A. But when I did eligibility check for the same, its showing me not eligible, giving following reason:

    You are not eligible to apply for this exam. Reasons
    • Qualification expected : [Course Name = B.E.][Result = Passed][Subjects = Electrical or Electrical and Power, ]
    • Qualification expected : [Course Name = B.Tech.][Result = Passed][Subjects = Electrical or Electrical and Power, ]
    • Minimum Experience needed : 3.0 yrs. [Desired Nature of Post = Supervisory,Administrative,Engineer] [Desired Organizations = null]

    Sir, is it now possible to make correction in my MPSC profile. I want to change subject as Electrical or electrical and Power, also I want to change nature of post as an Engineer as it is applicable to me.
    Sir, kindly help & suggest me way out as I am completely eligible for the above post but due to technical difficulties not able to apply for the same. Should I create fresh registration to apply for the above post or should I modify same profile? Please help.

  11. kiran gadekar says:

    sir majhakadun chukun donda registration jhala ahe.ani email id pan chukla hota .plaese kahitari paryay sanga

  12. Ravindra pagare says:

    When will be held Social welfare officer exam.

  13. SIR,
    MAZYA PROFILE MADHE AAI CHYA NAVAT MISTEK ZALI AAHE TI DURUST KASHI KARYCHI.

  14. nikhil says:

    sir i have uploaded sign in blue.is there any problem while accepting by mpsc.if yes how can i change it i have to apply for MPSC-STI.

  15. Pravin Patil says:

    Sir, Can you tell me which book i prefer for State Servive Prelims Exam.

  16. sir mi maza mpsc cha login password visarlo aahe .mi feedback aani forgot password hi procedure keli pan internal error yet aahe plz help me

  17. rahul says:

    I hv applied for State Service Prelim Exam 2012. I hv paid the fees in SBI & I hv the transaction ID. But I can’s update it. After visiting MPSC OAS I am not getting any button or link for updating the transaction Id. Then how to update transaction ID?

  18. sir me mazi profile create karat astana mazyakadun chukichi sign upload zali. me feedback pan pathavala pan 24 tas zale pan anakhi feedback nahi pathavala aayogane. sir mala 2012 rajyseva precha form bharaychay. me kay karu yavar. me anakhi ekahi examsathi apply nahi kele.

  19. bhushan says:

    sir psi cha maza score 271+150 ahe tar maze psi honyache kiti chance ahet.

  20. amrita deshmukh says:

    sir,
    i hv forgotten my mpsc a/c password n while searching thru”know ur password” on the same site i’m able to find the username but unable to find password ….plz help me sir

  21. priti N. Karbhari says:

    sir mi priti n karbhari mi Sub Inspector Pri 2012 sathi arja kela online nantar SBI la paise bharale ani
    trasaction ID mala milala pan pahile aapan trasaction ID upload karayacho pan ata te autometic
    hoteka jar autometic jala aseltar maja status pending ka yeto majya form madhye kahi problem
    naselna? pan trasaction ID update yete. tar kai karayala pahije

तुमचा अभिप्राय नोंदवा

