PSI Prelims 2011

NEW: Miracle Award: 50% of fees paid by you will be refunded to you after you get selected to the post/service: Read Miracle 2012

Hi Friends, here are the details of this year’s PSI Prelims exam:

Date of exam: 26th Jun 2011

Last date of exam: 6th Jun 2011

Application: Online (between 16th May to 6th Jun 2011)

Total vacancies: 1212

Age: As on 1st Sep 2011:- Min 19 yrs, Max 28 yrs. (Backward classes 31 yrs, Sportsmen/sportswomen – 33 yrs).

Exam Fee: Rs. 260/- Open category, Rs. 135/- for Backward Classes

PGP for MPSC PSI Pre & Main exam 2011

A) PSI Prelims: Duration 45 days

Fee: Rs. 7775/-. (Must be paid at the time of Registration.)

Once you join our 45 days PGP, we will fill-up your application and we will email you the Hall Ticket at appropriate time.

B) PSI Prelims + Mains: Duration 1 year

Fee: Rs. 27120/-. (Rs. 10, 620/- + Rs. 300 Registration Fee) must be paid at the time of Registration. Remaining Fee can be paid in 3 equal monthly installments of Rs. 5500/-.

Once you join our 1 year PGP, we will fill-up your application and we will email you the Hall Ticket at appropriate time.

How to register for the PGP?

Download this Registration Form and print it. Fill up every detail and send it along with xerox copies of 10th, 12th, Graduation Marksheets and certificates to our academy’s address + a DD of Rs. 10,920/- in favour of “AD’s IAS Academy” payable at Bank of Maharashtra (Branch Code- 0078) Ojhar Tambat branch.

You can also deposit the Fees in the any of the following bank accounts.

You can also send Demand Draft (DD) in favour of “AD’s IAS Academy” payable at Bank of Maharashtra (Branch Code- 0078) Ojhar Tambat branch.

Bank of Maharashtra (Branch Code: 0078 – Ojhar (Tambat))

Savings Acct Number: 6800 3799 446

Account Name: Anil Dabhade

OR

Current Acct Number: 60058003949

Account Name: AD”s IAS Academy

IFSC Code: MAHB0000078, MICR Code: 422014014

State Bank of India (Branch Code:1196 – Ojhar)

Savings account Number: 30361519294

Account Name: Anil Dabhade

IFSC Code: SBIN0001196, MICR Code: 422002011, Swift Code: SBININBB530,

IP No.:103616

After the deposit, please send SMS to 8698277829 or 9987401168 and mention the transaction details along with your complete name, postal address, PIN code, mobile number, and email ID. You should also send email with all these details to adia.ozr@gmail.com

NOTE: Fees once paid will not be refunded at any stage under any circumstances

About AnilDabhade

AD's IAS Academy Nashik provides excellent Personal Guidance Programs for aspirants of MPSC and UPSC Exam.
This entry was posted in MPSC PSI Exam and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

75 Responses to PSI Prelims 2011

  1. sagar garade says:

    sir, mala kickboxing madhe state che certificate ahe mala mpsc madhe arakshan milel ka

  2. kundan nitnaware says:

    sir i am Kundan . I have calculated my psi 2012 prelims score
    and my total score 103 out of 150
    ,i am sc candidate,by considering cut off
    marks for sc candidate,can i go for main exam?shall i start
    my preparation for psi main exam?

  3. Jitendra says:

    sir I need your help,actually i have entered the wrong transaction id for mpsc 2012 exam, I am tensed now can you tell me what should i do now,can i change that no.

  4. sambhaji shelar says:

    Sir, i just attempt PSI physical test my score is 140 in physical an 300 in mains ….an my interview was very good …an my category is VJ …..can u tell mi is there any chances of my final selection??
    can u tell mi Cut-off list as u expecting??

  5. NILESH PATIL says:

    i hav completed my bsc,pgd in analytical chemistry n mba.but i m intrested in psi,but dont know wat is the procedure,so can anyone help me out,i wil be very thankful to you.

  6. sagar says:

    sir,I am giving sti preliminary exam but when i try to update my transaction ID it gives me an error after selecting sub centre that “the subcentre is full and try another”. I have tried all the options but still it is giving me the same error.last date is 4th september i.e tomorrow. so please can you mail me what to do.

  7. sanjay mohite says:

    hi m sanjay mohite m doing S.Y.B.M.S n i want to appear for preliminary exam so any one can tell me what is the procedure?

  8. sandesh p.kalamkar says:

    sir,mera naam sandesh P. kalamkar hi. mai indian army me sewarat hun.meri 8 saal sevice ho chuki hai,meri ichaa maharashtra police main PSI banane ki hai.main civil education12th commerce side se pass hun. mai apse yah janana chahata hun ki PSI ki vacancy me army ke liye kitna arakshan hota hai.our main uske liye aplaay kise kar sakta hun.mujhe uske liye kya tayari karni padegi.

  9. pankaj dabhade says:

    sir i have calculated my psi 2011 prelims score and my 104 questions are right,i am sc candidate,by considering cut off marks for sc candidate,can i go for main exam?shall i start my preparation for main exam?
    sir pls relpy

  10. Sagar says:

    hello sir,

    I m Sagar Ingale . i just gave PSI pre exam2011,
    i think i will got approx 122 marks.
    is it sufficient for main exam?please guide me for that…….
    as well as plese provide cut off marks for SC candidate.
    plz reply on

  11. sanjay says:

    respected sir, i recently gave the psi pre exam and i got 148 marks in that would you suggest us the cut off pre exam caste sc

  12. tushar sonawane says:

    what is the merit of PSI preliminary exam?

  13. amol patil says:

    psi pre 2011-open & obc sathi cut off kiti asel?

  14. Lavkesh says:

    Hello sir can u plz tell me hw many seats wer available for vj-dta caste in 2011 psi exam and wht wil b thr probable cut off????

  15. narendra bhokare says:

    gd noon sir, i am narendra sir i just face the psi pre exam 2011.
    and i thing i scored 106 right questions,i am i sbc category, do u think i should join for the psi main exams classes to ur class.im frm nsk..wht must be cut off list of this year for sbc..as per ur thinking…
    thank u

  16. Shailesh says:

    Hello Sir,
    Its very nice blog to refer for the civil services examination. I have recently given the PSI examination for year 2011. I cross checked my answers and found that almost 100 questions need to be correct thats comes out to 200 marks. Can you please tell me when will be the result declared and am I in a secure place to crack the prelim? As I have given the exam for 1st time and I need to plan if there are any chances. You are the right person to ask the question. Thanks.

  17. krashna says:

    what is cutt off can go psi pre june 20011

  18. sir,would you pleas tell me how much would be cut off list fpr PSI preliminary exam 2011 for OBC candidad ?

  19. ashok barde says:

    sir , please tell the name of book use for PSI preiiem

  20. parmeshwar dinde says:

    Hello sir, me ya varshi s.y.bcom madhey ahe mala psi chi exam daychi ahe tar tya sathi konti pustake prefered karawe tya pustkanchi list send kara

  21. Vishal Kamble says:

    Sir Plz Give Me Your Contact no.

  22. Kakasaheb says:

    Hello sir me june 2011 prelimacha form bharala ahe mi tayari kasi karu divas thode ahet book konte reffer karu.

  23. Mpsc PSI pre. 2011 says:

    Sir,
    I am Vinod A. Pardeshi student of studycircle Nashik. Sir,please Give me the proper information about new criteria for category merit eg.
    Only 3 seats available for NT category in Psi exam 2011 If i will get
    marks more than open category, can i get opportunity from open
    category?
    Please reply.

  24. Ankush C Gaikwad says:

    please send me details of psi prelims exam syllabas details & how do i study give me some tips.

  25. sir, mala pan mpsc chi exam dyachi aahi tar tyasathi study kashya padhatine karyachi?

  26. Amol patil says:

    Dear sir
    i am amol completed bsc in biotechnology . Sir i want to join civil services in future so then which pg course i have to join ? Is m.a. Political science is good for me or any other else
    please help me
    thank you

  27. Mangesh kashid says:

    Sir, I m also fill the form but I dont know about syllabus and study material plz send mi mail . Which study materiat is good . Means Anand Patil or Eaknath Patil.

  28. Sandesh says:

    Sir, presently i m serving in d army n posted in punjab, then can i pay my registration fees in sbi here. How can i get my exam seat number.

  29. manisha sawant says:

    Sir I am Manisha completed Bsc (agri)AND I WANT TO BECOME IAS…………PLEASE sir send me ur address of class

  30. jagtap vaibhav ramchandra says:

    सर थोड्या दिवसांनी sti ची जाहिरात येणार आहे का या वर्षी ??

  31. yogeshq says:

    sir ,
    how many fees to be paid by OBC candidate for PSI exam

  32. sayali says:

    sir. mi atach FY passed out zale ahe ani ata SY la ahe. Tar mi atachi PSI (pre-26th june) deu shakate ka?? Please reply

  33. sayali says:

    Sir, mi ata SYBA la ahe.mala PSI (pre-26th June) denyachi eccha ahe, tar mi deu shakate ka?

  34. Santosh pandurang Mhatre says:

    Please send me the PSI exam details od Scheule

  35. sushant says:

    Sir, i recently read your blog and found it very usefull

  36. Swati says:

    Sir, i recently read your blog and found it very usefull. i have qualified for MPSC rajyaseva main exam to be held in june 2011. can you please provide me with the list of good books for optional subjects Geography and Public Adminitration. Also guide me about answer writing, i mean what should be d length of answers as the marks vary like 2, 5, 10 and 20. i will be very thankfull to you if you help me.

    THANKYOU.

    • anilmd says:

      @Swati, congratulations for clearing Prelims and Good Luck for Mains. This guidance is is available only to our registered students. You must join our excellent crash course for Mains. Here are details: MPSC Rajyaseva (State Services) Main exam 2011
      – Fee: Rs. 21390/- (Marathi Medium), Rs.24390/- (English Medium)

      We will provide all reference books, magazines, study plans, guidance via email.

  37. yogesh pagar says:

    please inform me to next mpsc & upsc exams releted with police department

    • anilmd says:

      @Yogesh, MPSC PSI exam is on 26th Jun 2011. Here are complete details: Date of exam: 26th Jun 2011

      Last date of exam: 6th Jun 2011

      Application: Online (between 16th May to 6th Jun 2011)

      Total vacancies: 1212

      Age: As on 1st Sep 2011:- Min 19 yrs, Max 28 yrs. (Backward classes 31 yrs, Sportsmen/sportswomen – 33 yrs).

      Exam Fee: Rs. 260/- Open category, Rs. 135/- for Backward Classes

तुमचा अभिप्राय नोंदवा

