MPSC 2012

About AnilDabhade

AD's IAS Academy Nashik provides excellent Personal Guidance Programs for aspirants of MPSC and UPSC Exam.
This entry was posted in MPSC Rajyaseva Main Exam and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

45 Responses to MPSC 2012

  1. Shivaji patil says:

    Dear Sir,
    could you plesae tell me what is the age limit for PSI exam for OBC candidate?

    Regards,
    Shivaji

  2. deepa jadhav says:

    maze vay 28 aahe .sc cast madhe modate , maz gratuation complite aahe, mla deta yeil ka mpsc chi exam

  3. vaishali says:

    sir i am vaishali kale i want to become a IAS officer or the class1 or class 2officer but sir i am doing the bsc from ignou university and my remaining 6 to 7 subject are remain to solve can i give the exam now and my age is 23 is it possible now to give the exam if it possible please tell me .if anybody can pass out this exam in your obeservation then give the no of that person please thank you

    • AnilMD says:

      @Vaishali, we already spoke on phone today morning or the previous night, isn’t it? You should be in your final year and the result should be declared before filling up Mains’ form. So take your decision accordingly. Do not simply fill-up form and make appearance at Prelims; you might lose a precious attempt.

  4. Bipin Patil says:

    Dear Sir,Gud evening….
    Sir,I want to become IPS…
    So,can I become IPS through MPSC without choosing UPSC….?

  5. Swati Rajput says:

    hello sir….! myself Swati. I am applying for mpsc state service exam. but since i have not studied as i didnt know much about its syllabus.so how can i prepare for exam which is on 10th june.i hardly have 45 days.

  6. pratik patil says:

    sir what is the syllabus for csat? what is word limit for eassy in upsc and mpsc ?

  7. dinesh says:

    sir how to register for pgp and about its structure

  8. dinesh says:

    sir will u send me list of referance books for STI in english medium on my email

  9. prabhu naidu says:

    sir i want to become a police officer who to apply please guide meeee

  10. sir i preparing for mpsc psi exam and i want a notes of science and math part in english medium.. can u provide the notes ?

  11. audumbar says:

    sir i am mpsc rajyaseva aspirant…cmpltd degre in mech engg. want to choose optionals i am interested in geography,PA, sociology…bt i hv to cmplt study for mains in short time..so which opt. should i prefer..also is there any audio vidio material available for mpsc rajyaseva prelim.

  12. Hii sir, my name is abhijit kachare.i am giving t.y.bsc.(computer science) exam in october 2011 coz i got failed in one subject in march 2011..i want to become P.S.I. so after october 2011,can i join classes for preparation of MPSC exams….and sir when are the MPSC exams in 2012…..please give me guidance sir…

  13. Prashant S Yelagi says:

    My Age is 26 and i want to appear for MPSC for Dy Collector or Dy SP or ACP or Tehsildar or any other Class I or II officer Pls suggest me how to prepare for that and where and when i will get those form.

  14. ketan waghmode says:

    sir psi exam hi pratyek varshi hote ka ..kahi lokankadun mala ase kalale ki 2011 made 1200 psi chya jaga bharnar ahet mhanun ata 2012 madhe psi exam nahi honar ..
    sir 2012 madhe psi exam ghetli janar ahe ka ani asel tar konya mahinyat hoil ani psi exam pri exam crack honyasathi atapasun study karava ka….pls reply sir
    thankss !!!!!!!!

  15. TRUPTI says:

    i am studing in final yr IT ..vry interested to became IAS ..bt dont kwn 4rm where 2 start…so plz hlp me

  16. chetan says:

    Need to build career in PSI officer, what is Age limit for OBC candidate and what is exam date for 2012 PSI officeer.

    Please guide me on this

  17. amol patil says:

    sir , apan upsc hi exam marathi madhe devu shakto ka ani interveiw sudha marathi devu shakto ka

  18. Rahul Adhav says:

    sir can i become PSI because on next year i will be of 28 year old and i belongs to open category & i am a computer engineer (B.E)

  19. Miss. Prachi says:

    Respected sir
    I had completed my B.sc Biotechnology and now apply for M.sc. I want to know that is it required to give any competative exam for the any post in Forensic Science.
    as well as how should i make preparation sidewise so that after copleting my pg i shall be ready to give such exams. I filled the form for the post of Agree officer for the porpose of experiance only. Please informed me all about such exams by mailing.
    Thank you.

  20. ketan waghmode says:

    sir am doing BA externely..n my subjects are psy n politics ..sir my dream is 2 become IPS OFFICER sir i want ur guidance

  21. Malati says:

    My name is Malati.I’m computer science graduate.I’m currently working part time job But I want to work in public sector .I have some doubt about selection in optional subjects for upsc exam next yr.Which sub I must select Please suggest me …

  22. Kunal says:

    Sir,what is the similarity between mpsc main (state civil service) general studies, geography,political science and upsc(main) G. S., geography and political science? And how to prepare for the subject ‘Essay’ for upsc? How is it possible to write for 200 marks on one topic?

    • anilmd says:

      @Kunal, the syllabus for these subjects is nearly same but there are some dissimilarities (some portion is not there in MPSC). You should compare the syllabus and note down the differences. You need to practice writing essay on any current topic(s). UPSC has the essay paper for 300 marks (approx 1000 words). MPSC English and Marathi papers have a question on Essay carrying 30 marks and you need to write an essay in 300 words (English essay) and 500 words (Marathi essay); so, you can write 300/500/1000 words on a topic, isn’t it?

तुमचा अभिप्राय नोंदवा

