Meet-Me-At-Mumbai

You can meet me at the Railway Station in Mumbai. Call me now to book your appointment-9987401168.

I will be available on the dates at the places mentioned below:

Wednesday -15th Jun 2011 (Kalyan, Thane, Dadar, and CST)

Thursday -16th Jun 2011 (Churchgate, Dadar, Andheri, and Borivali)

Friday -17th  Jun 2011 (Panvel, Vashi, Kurla, and CST)

To discuss our PGP for MPSC-UPSC 2012

About AnilDabhade

AD's IAS Academy Nashik provides excellent Personal Guidance Programs for aspirants of MPSC and UPSC Exam.
This entry was posted in MPSC Rajyaseva Main Exam. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Meet-Me-At-Mumbai

  1. More somnath says:

    Sir please tell me all relaxation to defence service and exserviceman

  2. Vijay Deokar says:

    hi sir, I am a B.Textile Engg..working in a private sector..I want to know the jobs through mpsc or upsc relevent to my engineering trade

  3. Abhishek says:

    sir tumhi parat kadhi mumbai la yenar ahat ka?
    ya mahinyachi apponintment me miss keli

  4. anilmd says:

    my new number is 9987401168 and the old number is switched of as am on roaming.

तुमचा अभिप्राय नोंदवा

