New Web-PGP

Click Here to know about the new Web-PGP


“Don’t be afraid to give your best to what seemingly are small jobs. Every time you conquer one it makes you that much stronger. If you do the little jobs well, the big ones will tend to take care of themselves.”  – Dale Carnegie

can give you
100% success!!!

About AnilDabhade

AD's IAS Academy Nashik provides excellent Personal Guidance Programs for aspirants of MPSC and UPSC Exam.
This entry was posted in MPSC PSI Exam, MPSC Rajyaseva Main Exam, MPSC State Services Prelims Exam, UPSC Civil Services and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to New Web-PGP

  1. vidya kharje says:

    Sir i am in last year of engineering,n i am planning of giving mpsc exam in 2012.I have gone through the revised syllabus.but i have not found date of main examination for the year 2012.It will be same as before or it will change

  2. Dr.junaidkhan says:

    Respected sir,
    i have completed my b.u.m.s this year can i give mpsc/upsc exam. And how can i prepare for it.what is the patteren of exams.plz mail me all the details i will be thank full to u.

  3. Pradeep says:

    Sir, I really appreciate all the efforts you take for MPSC aspirants. Cheers:)

    I am a LL.B. graduate and my age -28 completed.
    I belong to VJNT category. I have given two attempts however that was not so serious because I had to work. I am working in Infosys BPO from last 4 years. Mine was a love marriage and got married before two years. It’s been two year’s that my family hasn’t accepted me because my wife is from SC category. We both work in Infosys BPO . Sir, My father is a Superintendent of Court & I want to crack the MPSC because he always wanted to see me as Class 1 officer. Sir I need to prove that I can also become officer so that my family can accept me. Please guide and provide me all the possible ways so that I can become class one officer. From last couple of years I am very disappointed with my family as they have not talked to me once. I need to prove them.
    I work for five days and for 9 hours a day. Please help. Your guidance can change my life.

तुमचा अभिप्राय नोंदवा

