Blog Completed 3 Years

Hi Friends

Today, my blog has completed 3 years and, as of now, received total page-views an astounding “Nineteen Lacs, Sixty-Nine Thousand Five Hundred and Eleven” (19,69,511). This is a great achievement for a very common and simple blog that strives hard to assist each and every one who visits this blog.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for your visits and reading what I have written here. I hope many of you have benefited from the content available here.

I humbly accept that sometimes I am right and sometimes am wrong. After all, I am also a human being. I always take care to provide you very authentic information and to keep it authentic, I sometimes have to delete comments from people. At times, someone puts up some information or views but that may create confusion for others so I delete it. I am extremely sorry but it has to be done else a lot of confusion will lead to misunderstanding among readers.

There have been instances when I am very busy and do not get enough time to respond to some queries. However, I do try to answer each and every genuine query whenever possible. I will be very busy till 7th April 2013.

I am glad that many people have been benefited by the information available here as well as by my suggestions/guidance. There are lots of them who have cleared various exams and got selected for Interview. There are also many of them who got selected to various posts. I am happy for them.

I would like to wish all the very best to you all for your forthcoming exams this year. Please do try to be honest to yourself. Make the most out of the available time. Read very extensively if you have time in hand. Do not be careless about time. It runs out very quickly. Time is everything. Plan your studies/preparation very well and execute it. Execution is the most important thing in your preparation.

I understand that next few months are very crucial for you people since all MPSC exam are lined up ahead. Keep your mind cool and keep yourself on your toes.

If you work hard then only you will succeed but your energy should be very streamlined in right direction else it will be wasted.

Aim at sky and shoot high!!!

About AnilDabhade

AD's IAS Academy Nashik provides excellent Personal Guidance Programs for aspirants of MPSC and UPSC Exam.
This entry was posted in MPSC Assistant, MPSC PSI Exam, MPSC Rajyaseva Main Exam, MPSC State Services Prelims Exam, MPSC STI, UPSC Civil Services. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blog Completed 3 Years

  1. Sarita Sawant says:

    sir, cngrats….sir i m doing study for MPSC STI Xam…so pls give updates about MPSC STI xam n do some Guidance also.

    thanks Sarita

    On Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 5:53 PM, AnilMD’s Blog – Personal Guidance for UPSC

  2. Nikhil says:

    Sir mi 3rd year enginnering cha student ahe…mala mpsc chi exam dya chi ahe…mi mpsc cha DYSP ani IPS post sathi try karnar ahe..tar sir mala purn details send kara na DYSP ani IPS cha…konti book ghavi, syllabus, magil paper sets, mala pahilyach attempt madhe lagaycha ahe..tar sir plz mala purn purn detail send kara DYSP ani IPS cha…tanusar mag mi abhasala lagun jato..kiti wal abhas karacha..

तुमचा अभिप्राय नोंदवा

