Last Date 17th Apr 2013 – Profile Updation

Hi Friends

MPSC has issued an announcement today about updation of your Profile. It needs to be done by 5PM on 17th Apr 2013.

Here is the announcement: Update Profile

About AnilDabhade

AD's IAS Academy Nashik provides excellent Personal Guidance Programs for aspirants of MPSC and UPSC Exam.
This entry was posted in MPSC State Services Prelims Exam and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Last Date 17th Apr 2013 – Profile Updation

  1. sourabh mahajan says:

    Hello sir mi sourabh, sir mi ycmou madhun majhe last year complete karat ahe. Pan kahi family problem mule mi 12th puran karu shaklo nahi mala mpsc madhe khup interest ahe . Sir mi mpsc sati patra ahe ka? . Sir mi 10 th pass karun 2 year I T I electronics kela ahe

  2. Shaijana says:

    hello,sir. sir mi s.y. la ahe. mla rajysevechi purv priksha deta yeil ka.ts mi form update kela ahe.mla compatetive exam mdhe khup interest ahe. Mla hi exam deta yeil ka sir.

  3. chandni says:

    sir..nmste mi s.y.b.a la ahe.mi rajysevechi exam denar ahe. Pan mla form update kelela message alela nahi. Kay kru.mla examla bsta yeil ka

  4. Meera hirapurkar says:

    hello sir this meera, i tried to update the details of state services 2013, but didn’t get my registration id so unable to update and verify exam centre. now today its 19th april, what are the chances of appearing for the exam?

  5. Prashant Moudekar says:

    Sir, I have started preparation for STI from December 2012. I am on job and my job timing is 10am – 7pm. Kindly guide me to make proper schedule for study so that I would be able to crack STI exam this year itself. This is my first attempt.

  6. kirtikumar says:

    hello sir, me state service sathi apply kela nhavat taripan mala home page var update of registration id asa yet ahe ???? mg kay karu me..dont have registration id…

  7. sonali says:

    sir, i hav compltd BE in computer engg. my wish is to do mpsc bt my family’s economicl conditn is poor. so should i hv to prefer job or mpsc..?

  8. kalpana says:

    sir me mpsc rajyasevechi tayari nuktich suru keli ahe. majha pudhchya exam paryanta abyas hoil ka?

  9. Nitesh says:

    Hello Sir,
    In my account it is not showing Registration Id so how I update the exam center,
    please help me sir.
    Thanks

तुमचा अभिप्राय नोंदवा

