STI Pre 2015 Advt Released

Hi Friends

MPSC has released advertisement for STI Prelims 2015. Date of exam is 19 Jun 2016 and last date of application is 11 Feb 2016. You can start applying today itself (in the afternoon) at this location: https://mahampsc.mahaonline.gov.in/MPSC/MPSCHome.aspx

Here are details: https://anilmd.wordpress.com/sti/prelims/2015-sti-prelims-advt/

About AnilDabhade

AD's IAS Academy Nashik provides excellent Personal Guidance Programs for aspirants of MPSC and UPSC Exam.
This entry was posted in MPSC STI and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to STI Pre 2015 Advt Released

  1. SAMARJEET says:

    sir me sti pre 2015 sathi apply kela aahe ,pan mala chalu ghadamodi war kuthun kuth paryant question yeu shaktat yachi idea nahi (MHANJE KUTHALYA DATE PASUN KUTH PARYANT)

  2. megha says:

    सर SC Category साठी 1सीट आहे. काय करु?

  3. Hrishikesh says:

    Sir, I belong to obc category bt I dnt hav ncl as my family income is more than ncl limit..i hav caste certificate with validity done..wat shud I mention in the form? {Obc+non ncl} or open??
    N sir, I had an year gap during my 3 yr graduation…wat should I mention in the course duration column…36 months of 3 yrs or 48 months of 4 yrs??

  4. Sir, I am Gaurav Gaikwad recently filled a form of MPSC state services I also starts its study ago please suggest me that how can I improve my study through books, website & newspapers.

तुमचा अभिप्राय नोंदवा

